WELLS COLLEGE DEPARTMENT OF ATHLETICS

Wells College | 170 Main Street | Aurora, N.Y. 13026

General College Information Line: (315) 364-3266
General Athletics Information Line: (315) 364-3410
Fitness Center Information Line: (315) 364-3251
Athletics Fax Number: (315) 364-3433
General Athletics E-Mail: athletics@wells.edu

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Lindberg Director of Athletics
315-364-3409 mlindberg@wells.edu
Joe Wojtylko Assistant Athletics Director for Recruiting
315-364-3479 jwojtylko@wells.edu
Dan Kane Assistant Athletics Director for Facilities
315-364-3310 dkane@wells.edu
Griffin Spencer Assistant Athletics Director for Sports Information and Game Day Operations
315-364-3410 griffinspencer@wells.edu
Trish George Aquatics and Fitness Center Director/SWA
315-364-3413 pgeorge@wells.edu
Mike O'Brien Coordinator of Student-Athlete Development/SAAC Advisor
315-364-3421 mobrien@wells.edu

Sports Medicine

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Daisuke Sekine Head Athletic Trainer
315-364-3411 dsekine@wells.edu
Anthony Spinelli Athletic Trainer
315-364-3411 athletics@wells.edu
Erin Johnson Athletic Trainer
315-364-3411 athletics@wells.edu

Field Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kat Heterbring Head Coach
315-364-3249 kheterbring@wells.edu
Elisabeth Rollo '12 Assistant Coach
315-364-3249 athletics@wells.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Wojtylko Head Coach
315-364-3479 jwojtylko@wells.edu
Dr. Michael Bowser Assistant Coach
315-364-3479 athletics@wells.edu

Men's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christopher Bily Head Coach
315-364-3219 cbily@wells.edu
Ryan Dwyer '08 Assistant Coach
315-364-3264 rdwyer@wells.edu
Kyle Brimm '12 Assistant Coach
315-364-3219 athletics@wells.edu
Alex Bily Assistant Coach
315-364-3219 cbily@wells.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Kane Head Coach
315-364-3310 dkane@wells.edu
John "Doc" Cook Assistant Coach
315-364-3310 jcook@wells.edu

Men's and Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Trish George Head Coach
315-364-3413 pgeorge@wells.edu
Carolyn Connors '74 Assistant Coach
315-364-3413 athletics@wells.edu

Men's and Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Richard Gary Head Coach
315-364-3350 rgary@wells.edu
Mark Lucas Assistant Coach
315-364-3350 athletics@wells.edu

Men's and Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dr. Jack Daniels Head Coach
315-364-3369 jdaniels@wells.edu
Nancy Jo Daniels Assistant Coach
315-364-3369 jdaniels@wells.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike O'Brien Head Coach
315-364-3421 mobrien@wells.edu

Women's Lacrosse

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kat Heterbring Head Coach
315-364-3249 kheterbring@wells.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mara Primmer Head Coach
315-364-3461 mprimmer@wells.edu
Juli Vibbard '12 Assistant Coach
315-364-3410 athletics@wells.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dan Sullivan Head Coach
315-283-1203 dsullivan@wells.edu