2018 Baseball Schedule

Overall 15-20
Pct. .429
Conf. 5-13
Pct. .278
Streak Lost 1
Home 8-8
Away 1-9
Neutral 6-3
Games 35
Runs 227
Batting Avg. .280
On Base % .388
Slugging % .396
Home Runs 9
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 Clarks Summit W, 4-0 Final
  Clarks Summit W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Cabrini @ Aberdeen, MD L, 12-9 Final
  vs. Cabrini @ Aberdeen, MD W, 5-4 Final
Tue., Mar. 13 vs. Clarks Summit @ Myrtle Beach, S.C. W, 22-2 Final
Wed., Mar. 14 vs. Clarks Summit @ Myrtle Beach W, 13-4 Final
Thu., Mar. 15 vs. Pine Manor @ Myrtle Beach W, 16-9 Final
Fri., Mar. 16 vs. MacMurray @ Myrtle Beach L, 22-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Albertus Magnus @ Myrtle Beach W, 15-8 Final
  Ripken Experience
Thu., Mar. 22 SUNY-Canton W, 7-6 Final - 10 innings
Sun., Mar. 25 D'Youville W, 4-1 Final
  D'Youville W, 8-7 Final
Mon., Mar. 26 Alfred St. L, 3-2 Final
  Alfred St. L, 11-0 Final
  Moved from 3/25
Wed., Mar. 28 at Cortland L, 17-4 Final
 
April
Sun., Apr. 08 at Penn College * L, 8-0 Final
  at Penn College * L, 15-0 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Penn St.-Abington * L, 8-1 Final
  at Penn St.-Abington * L, 28-7 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Penn St.-Berks * L, 20-1 Final
  at Penn St.-Berks * L, 11-4 Final
Wed., Apr. 18 SUNY Poly * L, 4-2 Final
  SUNY Poly * L, 4-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Cazenovia * @ Rome, NY W, 10-3 Final
  vs. Cazenovia * @ Rome, NY L, 8-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at Elmira (N.Y.) L, 18-10 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Gallaudet * L, 3-2 Final
  Gallaudet * W, 22-11 Final
Sun., Apr. 29 Lancaster Bible * L, 4-3 Final
  Lancaster Bible * L, 10-4 Final
 
May
Tue., May. 01 at Keuka * W, 9-8 Final - 8 innings
  Rescheduled from April 25
  at Keuka * L, 12-9 Final
Thu., May. 03 Cobleskill St. * W, 5-1 Final
  Cobleskill St. * W, 12-3 Final
Sat., May. 05 Ithaca L, 9-5 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event