Date Teams Event Results Links
 
February
Sat., Feb. 23 Pitt.-Bradford New Market, Va.  
  Pitt.-Bradford New Market, Va.  
Sun., Feb. 24 Wells New Market, Va  
  9 Innings
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Canton    
  Canton    
Sun., Mar. 03 Alfred St.    
  Alfred St.    
Sun., Mar. 17 Wells    
Wed., Mar. 20 Oneonta    
Sat., Mar. 23 Southern Vt.    
  Southern Vt.    
Sun., Mar. 24 Southern Vt.    
Tue., Mar. 26 Clarks Summit    
  Clarks Summit    
Sat., Mar. 30 Wells *    
  Wells *    
Sun., Mar. 31 Wells *    
 
April
Wed., Apr. 03 Utica    
Sat., Apr. 06 SUNY Poly *    
  SUNY Poly *    
Sun., Apr. 07 Wells *    
Tue., Apr. 09 Wells    
Thu., Apr. 11 Wells    
Sat., Apr. 13 Penn St.-Abington *    
  Penn St.-Abington *    
Sun., Apr. 14 Penn St.-Abington *    
Fri., Apr. 19 Wells *    
Sat., Apr. 20 Wells *    
  Wells *    
Mon., Apr. 22 Wells    
  Wells    
Wed., Apr. 24 Wells    
Sat., Apr. 27 Keuka *    
  Keuka *    
Sun., Apr. 28 Keuka *    
Tue., Apr. 30 Wells    
 
May
Fri., May. 03 Cobleskill St. *    
Sat., May. 04 Cobleskill St. *    
  Cobleskill St. *    
 
March
Thu., Mar. 01 Clarks Summit   0
  Clarks Summit   0
Sun., Mar. 11 Wells Aberdeen, MD 9
  Wells Aberdeen, MD 5
Tue., Mar. 13 Wells Myrtle Beach, S.C. 22
Wed., Mar. 14 Wells Myrtle Beach 13
Thu., Mar. 15 Pine Manor Myrtle Beach 9
Fri., Mar. 16 Wells Myrtle Beach 1
Sat., Mar. 17 Albertus Magnus Myrtle Beach 8
  Ripken Experience
Thu., Mar. 22 SUNY-Canton   6
Sun., Mar. 25 D'Youville   1
  D'Youville   7
Mon., Mar. 26 Alfred St.   3
  Alfred St.   11
  Moved from 3/25
Wed., Mar. 28 Wells   4
 
April
Sun., Apr. 08 Wells *   0
  Wells *   0
Fri., Apr. 13 Wells *   1
  Wells *   7
Sat., Apr. 14 Wells *   1
  Wells *   4
Wed., Apr. 18 SUNY Poly *   4
  SUNY Poly *   4
Sun., Apr. 22 Wells * Rome, NY 10
  Wells * Rome, NY 5
Tue., Apr. 24 Wells   10
Sat., Apr. 28 Gallaudet *   3
  Gallaudet *   11
Sun., Apr. 29 Lancaster Bible *   4
  Lancaster Bible *   10
 
May
Tue., May. 01 Wells *   9
  Rescheduled from April 25
  Wells *   9
Thu., May. 03 Cobleskill St. *   1
  Cobleskill St. *   3
Sat., May. 05 Ithaca   9
 
March
Tue., Mar. 14 Alfred St. Cal Ripken Experience - Myrtle Beach, SC 5
Wed., Mar. 15 Albertus Magnus Cal Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 16
Thu., Mar. 16 Wells Cal Ripken Experience; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 2
Fri., Mar. 17 Wells Carolina Forest High School; Myrtle Beach, S.C. 4
Fri., Mar. 24 SUNY-Canton   7
  Re-scheduled from March 22
Sat., Mar. 25 Hilbert   2
  Hilbert   8
Sun., Mar. 26 D'Youville   9
  D'Youville   5
Tue., Mar. 28 Elmira (N.Y.)   0
  Elmira (N.Y.)   16
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Penn College *   10
  Penn College *   9
Sun., Apr. 02 Utica   2
  Utica   6
Wed., Apr. 05 Wells   2
Sat., Apr. 08 SUNY Poly *   0
  SUNY Poly *   8
Mon., Apr. 10 Cazenovia *   7
  Cazenovia *   4
Tue., Apr. 11 Clarks Summit   2
  Clarks Summit   1
Mon., Apr. 17 Medaille Falcon Park; Auburn, N.Y. 7
  Medaille Falcon Park; Auburn, N.Y. 4
Wed., Apr. 19 Alfred St.   3
Sun., Apr. 23 Wells *   3
  Wells *   9
Wed., Apr. 26 Wells *   4
  Wells *   2
Sat., Apr. 29 Gallaudet *   2
  Gallaudet *   2
Sun., Apr. 30 Lancaster Bible *   1
  Lancaster Bible *   3
 
May
Thu., May. 04 Wells   8
Sun., May. 07 Wells *    
  Location TBD
  Wells *    
  Location TBD
* Conference
Bold team: Home event