2017 Field Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-8
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-1
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 8
Home 0-4
Away 0-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 8
Goals 5
Goals/ game 0.6
Shot % 0.1
Shots/ game 7.6
GAA 6.00
Green cards 1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Sat., Sep. 02 at Ohio Wesleyan L, 8-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 03 at Wooster L, 8-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 06 Nazareth L, 8-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 Morrisville * L, 4-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 10 Cedar Crest L, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 13 at Oneonta L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 16 Oswego L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 20 at Keystone L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 Houghton 4:00 PM
 
October
Sun., Oct. 01 Bryn Athyn * 2:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 03 Castleton 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Keuka * 11:00 AM
Wed., Oct. 11 at Elmira 3:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Wilson * 1:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 22 Brockport 1:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 Hartwick 4:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at St. Lawrence 4:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event