Header Background
 

2011-2012 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-12 .538 11-4 .733 Lost 1 7-3 6-5 1-4
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 68.2 42.4 34.6 63.5 37.0 11.8
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Hartwick L, 65-63 Final
Fri., Nov. 18 vs. Fredonia St. @ Oswego St. L, 52-44 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Oswego St. L, 58-55 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 at Rochester (N.Y.) L, 106-58 Final
  UR/Holiday Inn Airport Tournament
Sun., Nov. 27 vs. Elmira @ Rochester W, 66-52 Final
Wed., Nov. 30 at Alfred W, 78-68 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 07 at Cazenovia * W, 77-71 Final
Fri., Dec. 30 Ithaca W, 73-72 Final
 
January
Mon., Jan. 02 vs. Hamilton @ Union L, 69-52 Final
  Sig Makofski Tournament
Tue., Jan. 03 vs. Roger Williams @ Schenectady, N.Y. L, 66-59 Final
  Sig Makofski Tournament
Fri., Jan. 06 Lancaster Bible * L, 65-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 07 Penn St.-Berks * L, 76-73 Final
Tue., Jan. 10 at Nazareth L, 71-60 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 at Penn St.-Harrisburg * L, 69-66 Final
Sun., Jan. 15 at Gallaudet * W, 78-64 Final
Wed., Jan. 18 Keuka * W, 65-60 Final
Sun., Jan. 22 Penn St.-Abington * W, 79-67 Final
Wed., Jan. 25 at Morrisville St. * L, 73-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 at Cobleskill St. * W, 56-53 Final
Sun., Jan. 29 at SUNYIT * W, 81-68 Final
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Cazenovia * W, 60-58 Final
Tue., Feb. 07 Morrisville St. * W, 82-62 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Cobleskill St. * W, 86-67 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 SUNYIT * W, 90-74 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Keuka * W, 91-78 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Penn St.-Harrisburg @ Morrisville State College (Morrisville, NY) L, 72-64 Final
  NEAC Tournament Semifinals
* Conference
Bold: Home event