2013-14 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 8-17
Pct. .320
Conf. 7-11
Pct. .389
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-6
Away 2-11
Neutral 0-0
Games 25
Pts per game 70.6
FG % 41.9
3PT % 30.1
FT % 63.0
Reb per game 36.8
Ast per game 12.8
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 at Keystone L, 95-91 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 at Alfred L, 108-70 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 Hartwick L, 70-59 Final
Sat., Nov. 23 Ithaca L, 71-64 Final
Mon., Nov. 25 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 74-69 Final
Sat., Nov. 30 at Waynesburg L, 83-66 Final
 
December
Wed., Dec. 04 at Keuka * W, 69-67 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Cobleskill St. * W, 72-69 Final
Fri., Dec. 20 at Manhattanville L, 84-80 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 at Penn St.-Abington * L, 72-60 Final
Sun., Jan. 12 at Gallaudet * L, 70-65 Final
Tue., Jan. 14 Alfred St. W, 74-53 Final
Fri., Jan. 17 Lancaster Bible * L, 66-62 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 Penn St.-Berks * W, 86-78 Final
Mon., Jan. 20 SUNY Poly * W, 90-87 Final
  Rescheduled from 11/27
Wed., Jan. 22 at SUNY Poly * L, 85-73 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 Cazenovia * ^ W, 75-69 Final
Tue., Jan. 28 Morrisville St. * L, 81-70 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Gallaudet * W, 67-51 Final
Sun., Feb. 02 Penn St.-Abington * L, 80-79 Final
Tue., Feb. 04 at Cobleskill St. * L, 60-56 Final
Fri., Feb. 14 at Penn St.-Berks * L, 86-85 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at Lancaster Bible * L, 80-58 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Morrisville St. * L, 83-65 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Keuka * L, 68-56 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event