2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 6-18
Pct. .250
Conf. 5-11
Pct. .313
Streak Lost 1
Home 3-8
Away 3-8
Neutral 0-2
Games 24
Pts per game 65.5
FG % 40.0
3PT % 32.5
FT % 66.5
Reb per game 34.2
Ast per game 12.3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 vs. D'Youville L, 67-48 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 at Alfred St. L, 84-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 vs. Rochester Inst. L, 72-54 Final
Wed., Nov. 28 at Houghton W, 77-71 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Cobleskill St. * ^ L, 76-61 Final
Tue., Dec. 04 at Ithaca L, 82-73 Final
Thu., Dec. 06 vs. Keuka * ^ W, 78-68 Final
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Connecticut Col. @ Naples, FL (Community School of Naples) L, 82-68 Final
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Suffolk @ Naples, FL (Community School of Naples) L, 82-51 Final
  Naples Shootout
 
January
Wed., Jan. 09 vs. Cazenovia * ^ L, 73-71 Final
Sat., Jan. 12 at Penn College * L, 81-70 Final
Sun., Jan. 13 at Penn St.-Berks * W, 87-79 Final
Wed., Jan. 16 at SUNY Poly * ^ L, 84-65 Final
Fri., Jan. 18 vs. Morrisville St. * ^ L, 77-46 Final
Wed., Jan. 23 at Cobleskill St. * ^ L, 80-51 Final
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Penn St.-Abington * L, 68-59 Final
Mon., Jan. 28 vs. Hamilton L, 80-65 Final
Wed., Jan. 30 at Cazenovia * ^ L, 86-76 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at St. Elizabeth * L, 92-75 Final
Tue., Feb. 05 at Morrisville St. * ^ L, 89-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. Lancaster Bible * W, 80-74 Final
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. Gallaudet * W, 71-66 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 13 at Keuka * ^ W, 61-53 Final
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ L, 69-55 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event