2018-19 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-1
Away 0-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Pts per game 57.5
FG % 36.8
3PT % 25.0
FT % 48.6
Reb per game 33.5
Ast per game 11.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Sat., Nov. 10 D'Youville L, 67-48 Final
Tue., Nov. 13 at Alfred St. L, 84-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 17 Rochester Inst. 2:00 PM
Wed., Nov. 28 at Houghton 7:30 PM
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 Cobleskill St. * ^ 3:00 PM
Tue., Dec. 04 at Ithaca 7:00 PM
Thu., Dec. 06 Keuka * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 29 vs. Connecticut Col. @ Naples Shootout (Naples, Fla.) 5:00 PM
Sun., Dec. 30 vs. Suffolk @ Naples, Fla. 7:00 PM
  Naples Shootout
 
January
Wed., Jan. 09 Cazenovia * ^ 3:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Penn College * 3:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 13 at Penn St.-Berks * 2:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 16 at SUNY Poly * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Morrisville St. * ^ 3:00 PM
Sun., Jan. 20 Hamilton 5:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 23 at Cobleskill St. * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 Penn St.-Abington * 3:00 PM
Wed., Jan. 30 at Cazenovia * ^ 7:00 PM
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 at St. Elizabeth * 3:00 PM
Tue., Feb. 05 at Morrisville St. * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Lancaster Bible * 3:00 PM
Sun., Feb. 10 Gallaudet * 2:00 PM
Wed., Feb. 13 at Keuka * ^ 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 SUNY Poly * ^ 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event