Date Teams Event Results Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 13 Wells   67
Thu., Nov. 19 Alfred St.   74
Sat., Nov. 21 Houghton   95
 
December
Wed., Dec. 02 Morrisville St. *   84
Sat., Dec. 05 Wells * ^   67
Sun., Dec. 06 Wells * ^   62
Tue., Dec. 08 Ithaca   89
Sat., Dec. 19 Wells at Swarthmore, Pa. (Swarthmore) 67
Sun., Dec. 20 Wells   66
 
January
Tue., Jan. 05 New York U.   89
  NYU ranked No. 14 nationally (D3hoops.com Top 25 Poll)
Thu., Jan. 07 Cazenovia *   79
Sat., Jan. 09 Keuka *   65
Sat., Jan. 16 Bryn Athyn *   51
Sun., Jan. 17 Penn St.-Abington *   80
Thu., Jan. 21 Wells *   78
Fri., Jan. 22 Wells *   59
  LBC ranked No. 20 nationally (D3hoops.com Top 25 Poll)
Thu., Jan. 28 Wells *   75
Sun., Jan. 31 Wells *   90
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 Wilson *   74
Sun., Feb. 07 Gallaudet *   89
Wed., Feb. 10 Wells *   74
Sat., Feb. 13 Wells *   85
Fri., Feb. 19 Cobleskill St. *   66
Sat., Feb. 20 SUNY Poly * ^   66
Tue., Feb. 23 Wells %   49
  NEAC Postseason - First Round
 
November
Tue., Nov. 15 Alfred   66
Fri., Nov. 18 Wells   75
Wed., Nov. 30 Wells * ^   93
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 Wells * ^   66
Sun., Dec. 04 Wells * ^   67
Tue., Dec. 06 Wells   75
Thu., Dec. 08 RIT   83
  Re-scheduled from Nov. 21.
 
January
Tue., Jan. 03 Wells   82
Sat., Jan. 07 Wells * ^   72
Wed., Jan. 11 Wells * ^   88
Sat., Jan. 14 Cobleskill St. * ^   50
Sun., Jan. 15 SUNY Poly * ^   72
Wed., Jan. 18 Wells   74
Sat., Jan. 21 Wells *   84
Sun., Jan. 22 Wells *   64
Wed., Jan. 25 Hamilton   127
Sat., Jan. 28 Penn St.-Berks *   98
Sun., Jan. 29 Lancaster Bible *   68
 
February
Wed., Feb. 01 Keuka * ^   76
Sat., Feb. 04 Cazenovia * ^   79
Sun., Feb. 05 Morrisville St. * ^   84
Sat., Feb. 11 Wells *   88
Sun., Feb. 12 Wells *   80
Fri., Feb. 17 St. Elizabeth *   72
Sat., Feb. 18 Penn College *   77
Tue., Feb. 21 Wells %   73
  NEAC Tournament First Round
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 Houghton   71
Sat., Nov. 18 Wells   65
Mon., Nov. 20 Wells   64
Mon., Nov. 27 Alfred St.   76
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 Wells * ^   69
Tue., Dec. 05 Ithaca   75
Thu., Dec. 07 Keuka * ^   74
Sat., Dec. 09 Wells * ^   67
Fri., Dec. 29 Wells Horsburgh Gymnasium 94
Sat., Dec. 30 Wells   56
  Bill Sudeck Holiday Tournament - Championship Game
 
January
Fri., Jan. 05 Wells   61
Sat., Jan. 06 Elms   63
Wed., Jan. 10 Cazenovia * ^   83
Sat., Jan. 13 Wells *   85
Sun., Jan. 14 Wells *   69
Wed., Jan. 17 Wells * ^   72
Sat., Jan. 20 Cobleskill St. * ^   62
Wed., Jan. 24 Wells * ^   76
Tue., Jan. 30 Wells * ^   63
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Lancaster Bible *   91
Sun., Feb. 04 Wilson *   86
Thu., Feb. 08 Penn College * ^   54
Sat., Feb. 10 Morrisville St. * ^   88
Wed., Feb. 14 SUNY Poly * ^   78
Sat., Feb. 17 Wells * ^   76
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event