2012 Men's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-11 .214 1-7 .125 Lost 9 1-4 1-7 1-0
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
14 96 61 6.86 29.8 23.0
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 03 at Alvernia L, 13-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at Albright L, 22-8 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 at SUNY Canton W, 8-6 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Mt. St. Vincent @ Cornell University W, 7-6 Final
  Schoellkopf Field
Sat., Mar. 31 Penn St.-Abington * W, 19-4 Final
 
April
Mon., Apr. 02 Mt. St. Mary (N.Y.) L, 10-8 Final
Wed., Apr. 04 Medaille * L, 14-7 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 at Morrisville St. * L, 12-4 Final
Mon., Apr. 09 at Hilbert * L, 13-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 11 Hartwick L, 18-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at Cazenovia * L, 19-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 at SUNY Poly * L, 12-5 Final
Tue., Apr. 24 at Keuka * L, 12-5 Final
Sat., Apr. 28 Cobleskill St. * L, 15-6 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event