2017 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-3-1
Pct. .300
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 3
Home 0-2-1
Away 1-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 5
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.60
Shot % .041
Shots/ game 14.8
GAA 2.11
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Fri., Sep. 01 SUNY Canton T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sun., Sep. 03 at Hilbert W, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 09 at Keystone L, 4-0 Final
Thu., Sep. 14 King's (Pa.) L, 3-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 19 Ithaca L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 23 at Rochester (N.Y.) 7:00 PM
Wed., Sep. 27 at Penn College * ^ 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Morrisville St. * ^ 12:00 PM
 
October
Sat., Oct. 07 Lancaster Bible * 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 08 Penn St.-Abington * 12:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 at Cobleskill St. * ^ 1:00 PM
Tue., Oct. 17 Cazenovia * ^ 4:30 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at St. Elizabeth * 12:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 22 at Gallaudet * 12:30 PM
Wed., Oct. 25 at Keuka * ^ 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 SUNY Poly * ^ 12:00 PM
  Senior Day
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event