2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-7
Pct. .222
Conf. 1-3
Pct. .250
Streak Lost 4
Home 1-2
Away 1-5
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Goals 19
Goals/ game 2.11
Shot % .204
Shots/ game 10.3
GAA 2.11
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at SUNY Canton L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 at Ithaca L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 05 Nazareth L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Cazenovia * W, 4-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Hilbert W, 9-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at King's (Pa.) L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at SUNY Poly * L, 4-3 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 18 Keuka * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Morrisville St. * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 29 at Gallaudet * 2:00 PM
Sun., Sep. 30 at Lancaster Bible * 2:15 PM
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Elmira 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Penn St.-Abington * 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 13 at St. Elizabeth * 3:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 20 Penn St.-Berks * 3:00 PM
Sun., Oct. 21 Penn College * 2:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 Cobleskill St. * 3:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event