2018 Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 4-13
Pct. .235
Conf. 3-8
Pct. .273
Streak Lost 2
Home 2-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 17
Goals 37
Goals/ game 2.18
Shot % .178
Shots/ game 12.2
GAA 2.17
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at SUNY Canton L, 1-0 Final - 2OT
 
September
Sun., Sep. 02 at Ithaca L, 2-1 Final - OT
Wed., Sep. 05 Nazareth L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Cazenovia * W, 4-2 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 Hilbert W, 9-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 at King's (Pa.) L, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at SUNY Poly * L, 4-3 Final - 2OT
Tue., Sep. 18 Keuka * L, 4-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Morrisville St. * L, 2-1 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 29 at Gallaudet * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 30 at Lancaster Bible * L, 4-1 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Elmira L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Penn St.-Abington * L, 4-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at St. Elizabeth * W, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Penn St.-Berks * W, 4-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 21 Penn College * L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Cobleskill St. * L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event