2013-14 Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Results Time Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 19 at Hartwick Relays 5th/5 (24 pts.) Final
Fri., Oct. 25 Brockport St. L, 65-28 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Oswego St. L, 81-38 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Utica L, 131-89 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Ferrum W, 73-59 Final
  at Gallaudet L, 119-72 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 Buffalo St. L, 75-16 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Cobleskill St. L, 50-27 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Pitt.-Bradford L, 86-55 Final
Tue., Jan. 21 at Alfred St. L, 75-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Cazenovia L, 111-41 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 14 at NEAC Championships (Cazenovia) 4th/4 (70 pts.) Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at NEAC Championships (Cazenovia) 4th/4 (163 pts.) Final
Sun., Feb. 16 at NEAC Championships (Cazenovia) 4th/4 (230 pts.) Final
Bold: Home event