2018-19 Men's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Results Time Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 20 at Cortland Pumpkin Relays Fourth in team scoring
Sat., Oct. 27 at Oswego State L, 148-31
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 Utica L, 62-9
Sat., Nov. 10 at Gallaudet L, 115-47 10 a.m.
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 SUNY Cobleskill W, 89-27
  Roberts Wesleyan L, 77-72
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 at Buffalo State L, 168-39
  at Pitt-Bradford @ Buffalo State College L, 104-47
Tue., Jan. 15 Penn State-Altoona L, 73-3
Sat., Jan. 19 at Mount Saint Mary Invitational Cancelled
Wed., Jan. 23 at SUNY Delhi W, 277-261
Sat., Jan. 26 at Cazenovia @ William Smith College W, 82-21
 
February
Fri., Feb. 15 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) % Day 1 Results
Sat., Feb. 16 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) % Day 2 Results
Sun., Feb. 17 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) % Second Place / 354 Points
% Postseason
Bold: Home event