2014 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 16-11
Pct. .593
Conf. 5-3
Pct. .625
Streak Lost 4
Home 4-0
Away 3-4
Neutral 9-7
Matches 27
Kills per set 10.15
Hitting % .170
Assists per set 9.38
Blocks per set 1.94
Service Aces per set 2.20
Digs per set 11.03
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Wentworth @ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Hilbert @ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Bard @ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Cazenovia @ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Brooklyn @ Sarah Lawrence (Bronxville, N.Y.) L, 3-1 Final
  at Sarah Lawrence W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Sage @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
  at Keuka L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 11 Cazenovia * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at SUNY Poly * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Keuka * @ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Sarah Lawrence @ Bard (Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
  at Bard W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. CCNY @ Bard (Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 D'Youville W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Cazenovia * W, 3-0 Final
  Lancaster Bible * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 at Cazenovia W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Cazenovia (Cazenovia, N.Y.) W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Rhode Island C.C. # @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) W, 3-1 Final
  Exhibition
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Polytechnic (N.Y.) @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Hilbert @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Keuka * ^ @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. SUNY Poly * @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 at Elmira L, 3-0 Final
  Elmira ranked No. 11 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
  vs. Nazareth @ Elmira (Elmira, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
  Nazareth ranked No. 9 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 at Lancaster Bible * L, 3-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event