2014 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
16-11 .593 5-3 .625 Lost 4 4-0 3-4 9-7
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
27 10.15 .170 9.38 1.94 2.20 11.03
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 24 vs. Wentworth @ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Hilbert @ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Bard @ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Cazenovia @ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 vs. Brooklyn @ Sarah Lawrence (Bronxville, N.Y.) L, 3-1 Final
  at Sarah Lawrence W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 07 vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 vs. Sage @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
  at Keuka L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Feb. 11 Cazenovia * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at SUNYIT * L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Keuka * @ SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Feb. 21 vs. Sarah Lawrence @ Bard (Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
  at Bard W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 vs. CCNY @ Bard (Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 28 D'Youville W, 3-0 Final
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Cazenovia * W, 3-0 Final
  Lancaster Bible * W, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 08 at Cazenovia W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Penn St.-Altoona @ Cazenovia (Cazenovia, N.Y.) W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 21 vs. Rhode Island C.C. # @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) W, 3-1 Final
  Exhibition
Sat., Mar. 22 vs. Polytechnic (N.Y.) @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Hilbert @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Mar. 29 vs. Keuka * ^ @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. SUNYIT * @ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 30 at Elmira L, 3-0 Final
  Elmira ranked No. 11 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
  vs. Nazareth @ Elmira (Elmira, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
  Nazareth ranked No. 9 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 at Lancaster Bible * L, 3-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event