2018 Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 21-8
Pct. .724
Conf. 7-1
Pct. .875
Streak Lost 1
Home 5-0
Away 7-5
Neutral 9-3
Matches 29
Kills per set 12.17
Hitting % .239
Assists per set 11.36
Blocks per set 1.66
Service Aces per set 1.32
Digs per set 11.11
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
January
Fri., Jan. 19 vs. #4 Vassar @ Marcy, NY W, 3-1 Final
  vs. #10 Wentworth @ Marcy, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Marcy, NY W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Elms @ Marcy, NY L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Jan. 26 vs. Cairn @ Elmira, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Thiel @ Elmira, N.Y. W, 3-1 Final
  at Elmira L, 3-2 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 at Sage W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Emmanuel (Mass.) @ Albany, NY W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 09 at Regis (Mass.) W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 at Rivier L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 at Nazareth L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Johnson & Wales (RI) @ Nazareth College W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. St. John Fisher @ Nazareth College W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Lasell @ Nazareth College W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 at SUNY Poly * ^ W, 3-2 Final
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 at Keuka Cancelled
Sat., Mar. 03 vs. Purchase @ Keuka, N.Y. Cancelled
Mon., Mar. 05 Penn St.-Behrend W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Wentworth @ Alvernia University L, 3-0 Final
  at Alvernia W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 at Medaille * W, 3-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 at Keuka * W, 3-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 25 D'Youville * W, 3-0 Final
Fri., Mar. 30 at St. Elizabeth * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 at Lancaster Bible * L, 3-1 Final
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Wilson * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 Penn St.-Altoona * W, 3-1 Final
  Bard W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 vs. SUNY Poly % @ Lancaster, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
  NEAC Tournament, Semifinal
Sun., Apr. 15 at Lancaster Bible % L, 3-1 Final
  NEAC Final
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event