2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 2-22
Pct. .083
Conf. 1-13
Pct. .071
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-15
Away 1-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Runs 65
Batting Avg. .209
On Base % .304
Slugging % .276
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Houghton L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Houghton L, 21-3 Final - 5 innings
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. SUNY Canton L, 5-4 Final
  vs. SUNY Canton W, 8-5 Final
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Medaille L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Medaille L, 7-2 Final
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Keuka L, 6-2 Final
  vs. Keuka L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
Fri., Mar. 29 vs. Cobleskill St. * ^ L, 6-0 Final
  vs. Cobleskill St. * ^ L, 10-7 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Penn St.-Abington * L, 2-1 Final
  at Penn St.-Abington * L, 10-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 07 at Gallaudet * W, 10-8 Final
  at Gallaudet * L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
Thu., Apr. 11 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ L, 4-2 Final
  Re-scheduled from March 31
  vs. SUNY Poly * ^ L, 10-1 Final - 5 innings
  Re-scheduled from March 31
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. St. Elizabeth * L, 4-0 Final
  vs. St. Elizabeth * L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Wed., Apr. 17 at St. Lawrence L, 12-4 Final - 6 innings
  at St. Lawrence L, 9-1 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Apr. 20 at Keuka * ^ L, 10-2 Final - 6 innings
  at Keuka * ^ L, 10-2 Final - 5 innings
Mon., Apr. 22 vs. Penn College * L, 11-7 Final - 8 innings
  vs. Penn College * L, 11-2 Final - 6 innings
Sat., Apr. 27 at Cazenovia * ^ Cancelled
  at Cazenovia * ^ Cancelled
Sun., Apr. 28 at Morrisville St. * ^ Cancelled
  at Morrisville St. * ^ Cancelled
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event