2019 Softball Schedule

Overall 0-2
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-2
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 2
Runs 4
Batting Avg. .205
On Base % .262
Slugging % .231
Home Runs -
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Thu., Mar. 21 vs. Houghton L, 14-1 Final - 5 innings
  vs. Houghton L, 21-3 Final - 5 innings
Sat., Mar. 23 at SUNY Delhi Postponed
  at SUNY Delhi Postponed
Sun., Mar. 24 vs. SUNY Canton 2:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Canton 4:00 PM
Wed., Mar. 27 vs. Medaille 5:00 PM
  vs. Medaille 7:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 28 vs. Keuka 5:00 PM
  vs. Keuka 7:00 PM
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Cobleskill St. * ^ 3:00 PM
  vs. Cobleskill St. * ^ 5:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 31 vs. SUNY Poly * ^ 12:00 PM
  vs. SUNY Poly * ^ 2:00 PM
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 at Penn St.-Abington * 2:00 PM
  at Penn St.-Abington * 4:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 07 at Gallaudet * 12:00 PM
  at Gallaudet * 2:00 PM
Tue., Apr. 09 vs. St. Lawrence 3:00 PM
  vs. St. Lawrence 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 13 vs. St. Elizabeth * 12:00 PM
  vs. St. Elizabeth * 2:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 14 vs. Penn College * 12:00 PM
  vs. Penn College * 2:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 20 at Keuka * ^ 1:00 PM
  at Keuka * ^ 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 26 at Morrisville St. * ^ 3:00 PM
  at Morrisville St. * ^ 5:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 27 at Cazenovia * ^ 1:00 PM
  at Cazenovia * ^ 3:00 PM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event