Header Background
 

2013-14 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
19-9 .679 12-4 .750 Lost 1 9-3 8-6 2-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
28 66.0 37.8 22.8 65.2 49.3 14.1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Fri., Nov. 15 at Brockport St. L, 66-57 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 vs. Bard @ Vlogianitis Gymnasium (Brockport, N.Y.) W, 55-45 Final
Tue., Nov. 19 at Alfred L, 88-58 Final
Thu., Nov. 21 D'Youville L, 65-62 Final
Mon., Nov. 25 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 75-71 Final
 
December
Mon., Dec. 02 Hilbert W, 79-75 Final
Wed., Dec. 04 at Keuka * L, 77-59 Final
Sat., Dec. 07 Cobleskill St. * ^ W, 75-61 Final
 
January
Sun., Jan. 05 at SUNY Canton W, 64-54 Final
Tue., Jan. 07 at Keystone L, 77-75 Final
Sat., Jan. 11 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 60-47 Final
Mon., Jan. 13 Penn College W, 83-54 Final
Tue., Jan. 14 Alfred St. W, 68-62 Final
Fri., Jan. 17 Lancaster Bible * L, 67-58 Final
Wed., Jan. 22 at SUNYIT * L, 75-67 Final
  ^Game forfeited by SUNYIT due to ineligible student-athlete discovered after final outcome.
Sat., Jan. 25 Cazenovia * ^ W, 81-67 Final
Tue., Jan. 28 Morrisville St. * W, 60-44 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Gallaudet * W, 67-54 Final
Tue., Feb. 04 at Cobleskill St. * W, 72-64 Final
Sat., Feb. 08 at Wilson * W, 77-49 Final
Fri., Feb. 14 at Penn St.-Berks * W, 78-71 Final
Sun., Feb. 16 St. Elizabeth * W, 75-70 Final
Wed., Feb. 19 at Morrisville St. * W, 55-46 Final
Sat., Feb. 22 Keuka * W, 76-68 Final
Sun., Feb. 23 SUNYIT * ^ L, 59-47 Final
  Rescheduled from 11/27
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 vs. Gallaudet @ Horst Athletic Center (Lancaster, Pa.) W, 54-51 Final
  NEAC Tournament Semifinals
Sun., Mar. 02 at Lancaster Bible W, 67-60 Final
  NEAC Tournament Championship
Fri., Mar. 07 at FDU-Florham L, 106-45 Final
  NCAA Tournament - First Round
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event