2017-18 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 9-16
Pct. .360
Conf. 8-8
Pct. .500
Streak Won 1
Home 3-9
Away 6-5
Neutral 0-2
Games 25
Pts per game 51.1
FG % 35.1
3PT % 25.8
FT % 60.0
Reb per game 36.3
Ast per game 12.5
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
November
Wed., Nov. 15 Nazareth L, 72-32 Final
Sat., Nov. 18 at Utica L, 63-49 Final
Mon., Nov. 20 at D'Youville W, 66-58 Final
Mon., Nov. 27 Alfred St. L, 63-59 Final
Wed., Nov. 29 Medaille L, 67-46 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at Cazenovia * ^ W, 50-46 Final
Sun., Dec. 03 Elmira L, 61-55 Final
Thu., Dec. 07 Keuka * ^ L, 51-34 Final
Sat., Dec. 09 at Morrisville St. * ^ L, 64-31 Final
Wed., Dec. 20 vs. WPI @ Daytona, FL L, 72-24 Final
  Daytona Beach Shootout
Thu., Dec. 21 vs. Washington and Lee @ Daytona, FL L, 69-33 Final
  Daytona Beach Shootout
 
January
Wed., Jan. 10 Cazenovia * ^ L, 71-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 13 at Gallaudet * W, 67-64 Final
Sun., Jan. 14 at Penn St.-Abington * W, 64-53 Final
Wed., Jan. 17 at SUNY Poly * ^ L, 70-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 20 Cobleskill St. * ^ W, 48-45 Final
Tue., Jan. 23 at Cortland L, 69-54 Final
Wed., Jan. 24 at Penn College * ^ W, 54-34 Final
Tue., Jan. 30 at Keuka * ^ L, 57-35 Final
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Lancaster Bible * L, 62-46 Final
Sun., Feb. 04 Wilson * W, 62-48 Final
Thu., Feb. 08 Penn College * ^ W, 63-34 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 Morrisville St. * ^ L, 92-88 Final - OT
Wed., Feb. 14 SUNY Poly * ^ L, 76-54 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 at Cobleskill St. * ^ W, 60-56 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event