2014 Women's Lacrosse Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
3-10 .231 3-6 .333 Lost 4 2-2 1-7 0-1
Games Goals Assists Goals-per game Shots-per game Shot %
13 88 27 6.77 16.5 41.1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
March
Sat., Mar. 15 at Wilkes L, 19-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 22 at Alfred L, 16-5 Final
Sun., Mar. 23 vs. Hilbert @ Nichols High School (North Buffalo, N.Y.) L, 7-5 Final
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 at Morrisville St. * L, 20-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 06 Cazenovia * L, 12-9 Final
Wed., Apr. 09 New Paltz St. Cancelled
Fri., Apr. 11 Lancaster Bible * W, 14-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 12 Wilson * W, 19-8 Final
Fri., Apr. 18 at Penn St.-Abington * L, 15-14 Final - OT
Sat., Apr. 19 at St. Elizabeth * W, 8-7 Final
Tue., Apr. 22 at Keuka * ^ L, 19-0 Final
Thu., Apr. 24 SUNY Canton L, 20-6 Final
  Rescheduled from 4/23
Sat., Apr. 26 at SUNYIT * L, 18-5 Final
Sun., Apr. 27 at Medaille * L, 12-1 Final
Tue., Apr. 29 Houghton Cancelled
  Rescheduled from 4/2
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event