2018 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 3-13
Pct. .188
Conf. 2-9
Pct. .182
Streak Lost 3
Home 1-6
Away 2-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 16
Goals 22
Goals/ game 1.38
Shot % .173
Shots/ game 7.9
GAA 4.53
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 at SUNY Canton W, 1-0 Final - OT
 
September
Wed., Sep. 05 Hartwick L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 at Cazenovia * L, 4-1 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Elmira L, 7-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at SUNY Poly * L, 6-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 at Cedar Crest L, 5-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 18 Keuka * L, 6-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Morrisville St. * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 at Gallaudet * L, 3-2 Final - OT
Sun., Sep. 30 at Lancaster Bible * L, 4-0 Final
 
October
Tue., Oct. 02 at Houghton L, 7-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 Penn St.-Abington * W, 2-0 Final
Mon., Oct. 08 Ithaca Cancelled
Sat., Oct. 13 at St. Elizabeth * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Penn St.-Berks * L, 14-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 21 Penn College * L, 5-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Cobleskill St. * L, 3-2 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event