2011-2012 Women's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Location Results Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 15 at Hartwick   4th
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 SUNY Brockport   L 39-68
Sat., Nov. 12 at Utica College   L 90-156
Thu., Nov. 17 at SUNY Cobleskill   L 68-116
  at SUNY Delhi   W 109-42
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 at Gallaudet University   L 116-139
 
January
Sat., Jan. 14 SUNY Buffalo  
Sun., Jan. 15 College of St. Elizabeth   W 63-32
Wed., Jan. 18 at Marywood University   L 50-147
Sat., Jan. 21 Pitt-Bradford   W 100-11
  Mansfield University   L 39-77
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. William Smith/Cazenovia William Smith College L 38-63/L 43-57
 
February
Fri., Feb. 17 vs. NEAC Championship Cazenovia College T-1st
Sat., Feb. 18 vs. NEAC Championship Cazenovia College 1st
Sun., Feb. 19 vs. NEAC Championship Cazenovia College 1st
Bold: Home event