2013-14 Women's Swimming Schedule

Date Opponent Results Time Links
 
October
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Hartwick Relays 5th/5 Final
Fri., Oct. 25 Brockport St. L 73-22 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 Oswego St. L 77-44 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Utica L 130-107 Final
Sat., Nov. 16 St. Elizabeth W 48-47 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Ferrum / Gallaudet W 102-86, W 107-94 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 Buffalo St./Cedar Crest L 114-75, W 129-36 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 Cobleskill St. W 48-47 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 vs. Mansfield/Pitt-Bradford L 76-18, W 55-34 1:00 PM
Tue., Jan. 21 at Alfred St. W 124-23 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Cazenovia/William Smith W 120-85, L 111-67 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 14 vs. NEAC Championships 1st/6, 131 pts. Final
Sat., Feb. 15 vs. NEAC Championships 1st/6, 316 pts. Final
Sun., Feb. 16 vs. NEAC Championships 1st/6, 444 pts. Final
Bold: Home event