Header Background
 

2011-2012 Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
8-5 .615 6-0 1.000 Lost 1 4-1 4-3 0-1
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
September
Mon., Sep. 12 Fredonia St. W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Elmira L, 8-1 Final
Sun., Sep. 18 at Utica W, 8-1 Final
Tue., Sep. 20 at Oswego St. L, 6-3 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Cortland St. Postponed
Mon., Sep. 26 Alfred L, 7-2 Final
 
March
Sun., Mar. 25 at William Smith L, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 31 Penn St.-Harrisburg * ^ W, 5-4 Final
 
April
Thu., Apr. 12 Keuka * ^ W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 at St. Elizabeth * ^ W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Apr. 15 at Penn St.-Abington * ^ W, 5-4 Final
Fri., Apr. 20 at Penn St.-Berks * ^ W, 5-4 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 Lancaster Bible * ^ W, 8-1 Final
Thu., Apr. 26 vs. Penn St.-Berks @ Birchwood Tennis Club L, 5-4 Final
  NEAC Championship
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. NEAC Championship @ NEAC Championship - Clarks Summit, PA 8:00 AM
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event