Header Background
 

2013 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-25 .167 3-7 .300 Lost 7 0-3 0-9 5-13
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
30 8.23 .090 7.62 0.73 1.74 12.53
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 30 D'Youville L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Aug. 31 vs. Johnson St. @ SUNY Canton Invitational (Canton, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
  at SUNY Canton L, 3-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 07 Utica L, 3-2 Final
  2013 Wells College Invitational
  SUNYIT L, 3-0 Final
  2013 Wells College Invitational
Fri., Sep. 13 vs. Utica @ Max Ziel Gymnasium (Oswego, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Marywood @ Max Ziel Gymnasium (Oswego, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 14 at Oswego St. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. St. Lawrence @ Max Ziel Gymnasium (Oswego, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 20 vs. Penn St.-Berks * @ SUNYIT L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 21 vs. St. Elizabeth * @ SUNYIT W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Lancaster Bible * @ SUNYIT L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 28 vs. York (NY) @ SUNYIT Fieldhouse (Marcy, N.Y.) W, 3-0 Final
  vs. D'Youville @ Marcy, N.Y. L, 3-1 Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 05 vs. SUNYIT * @ Morrisville State College L, 3-0 Final
  at Morrisville St. * L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 06 vs. Cazenovia * @ Morrisville State College W, 3-2 Final
  vs. Cobleskill St. * @ Morrisville State College L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 11 vs. Medaille @ Ben Light Gymnasium (Ithaca, N.Y.) L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Messiah @ Ben Light Gymnasium (Ithaca, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 12 at Ithaca L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Utica @ Ben Light Gymnasium (Ithaca, N.Y.) L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 19 vs. Penn St.-Abington * @ Gallaudet University W, 3-1 Final
  at Gallaudet * L, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 23 at Keuka * ^ L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 26 vs. Hilbert @ Nielsen Physical Education Center (Houghton, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
  at Houghton L, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 29 at Ithaca L, 3-0 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 at Oswego St. L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Keuka @ Max Ziel Gymnasium (Oswego, N.Y.) L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
^ Division
Bold: Home event