2018 Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 17-12
Pct. .586
Conf. 9-2
Pct. .818
Streak Lost 1
Home 7-1
Away 2-5
Neutral 8-6
Matches 29
Kills per set 11.02
Hitting % .183
Assists per set 10.50
Blocks per set 1.76
Service Aces per set 2.13
Digs per set 14.66
Date Opponent Result Status Links
 
August
Fri., Aug. 31 vs. Houghton @ Cortland, NY W, 3-1 Final
  vs. Rowan @ Cortland, NY L, 3-1 Final
 
September
Sat., Sep. 01 vs. Keene St. @ Cortland, NY L, 3-0 Final
  SUNY Cortland Tournament
  vs. Fredonia @ Cortland, NY L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 vs. Nazareth @ Rochester, NY L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 08 vs. Utica @ Rochester, NY W, 3-0 Final
  vs. St. John Fisher @ Rochester, NY L, 3-2 Final
Tue., Sep. 11 at Keuka * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 14 vs. Mt. St. Vincent @ Schenectady, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. Skidmore @ Schenectady, N.Y. L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Sep. 15 at Union (N.Y.) L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Plattsburgh @ Schenectady, N.Y. W, 3-2 Final
Wed., Sep. 19 at Morrisville St. * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 vs. Penn St.-Abington * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
  vs. St. Elizabeth * @ Keuka Park, N.Y. W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 29 Cobleskill St. * W, 3-0 Final
 
October
Wed., Oct. 03 Elmira W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 06 vs. Gallaudet * @ Lancaster, Pa. W, 3-1 Final
  at Lancaster Bible * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 12 SUNY Poly * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Ramapo L, 3-0 Final
  vs. Sage @ Mahwah, NJ W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 16 at Cortland W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 20 Penn St.-Berks * W, 3-0 Final
  Penn College * W, 3-0 Final
Wed., Oct. 24 Oswego L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 27 Cazenovia * W, 3-0 Final
Tue., Oct. 30 Keuka % W, 3-1 Final
  NEAC Quarterfinal
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 at Lancaster Bible % L, 3-2 Final
  NEAC Semifinal
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event