Date Opponent Results Time Links
October
Sat., Oct. 19 at Hartwick Relays 5th/5 (24 pts.) Final
Fri., Oct. 25 vs. Brockport St. L, 65-28 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 02 vs. Oswego St. L, 81-38 Final
Sat., Nov. 09 at Utica L, 131-89 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 07 vs. Ferrum @ at Washington, D.C. (Gallaudet) W, 73-59 Final
  at Gallaudet L, 119-72 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 11 vs. Buffalo St. L, 75-16 Final
Wed., Jan. 15 vs. Cobleskill St. L, 50-27 Final
Sat., Jan. 18 at Pitt.-Bradford L, 86-55 Final
Tue., Jan. 21 at Alfred St. L, 75-59 Final
Sat., Jan. 25 vs. Cazenovia @ at Geneva, N.Y. (Hobart and William Smith Colleges) L, 111-41 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 14 at NEAC Championships (Cazenovia) % 4th/4 (70 pts.) Final
Sat., Feb. 15 at NEAC Championships (Cazenovia) % 4th/4 (163 pts.) Final
Sun., Feb. 16 at NEAC Championships (Cazenovia) % 4th/4 (230 pts.) Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 18 at Hartwick Relays 6th/6 (8 pts.) Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 01 at Oswego St. L, 95-65 Final
Sat., Nov. 08 vs. Utica L, 174-44 Final
  vs. Alfred St. L, 139-74 Final
Sat., Nov. 22 at SUNY Delhi Fall Invitational 4th/6 (151 pts.) Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 06 at Cobleskill St. L, 192-60 Final
  vs. Gallaudet @ SUNY Cobleskill W, 122-111 Final
  vs. Alfred St. @ at Cobleskill, N.Y. L, 147-85 Final
 
January
Sun., Jan. 11 at Buffalo St. L, 185-16 Final
Wed., Jan. 14 vs. Alfred St. Cancelled
Sat., Jan. 17 vs. Pitt.-Bradford L, 50-29 Final
Sat., Jan. 24 vs. Cazenovia (at William Smith) @ Geneva, N.Y. L, 107-68 Final
Fri., Jan. 30 vs. Penn St.-Altoona L, 53-33 Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 13 at NEAC Championship (SUNY Cobleskill) T-3rd/4 (92 pts.) Final
Sat., Feb. 14 at NEAC Championship (SUNY Cobleskill) 3rd/4 (196 pts.) Final
Sun., Feb. 15 at NEAC Championship (SUNY Cobleskill) 3rd/4 (337 pts.) Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 17 at Hartwick Relays 6th/6 (14 pts.) Final
Sat., Oct. 31 vs. Oswego St. L, 86-31 Final
 
November
Sat., Nov. 07 vs. Utica @ at Utica, N.Y. (Utica) L, 168-67 Final
  at Bard L, 158-79 Final
Sat., Nov. 21 at Alfred St. L, 165-71 Final
 
December
Sat., Dec. 05 vs. SUNY Cobleskill @ at Washington, D.C. (Gallaudet) L, 160-88 Final
  at Gallaudet W, 165-71 Final
 
January
Sat., Jan. 09 vs. Buffalo St. L, 86-33 Final
Sat., Jan. 16 at Pitt.-Bradford L, 101-60 Final
Tue., Jan. 19 at Penn St.-Altoona L, 144-85 Final
Sat., Jan. 23 vs. Cazenovia @ at Geneva, N.Y. (William Smith) W, 110-30 Final
Sat., Jan. 30 at SUNY Delhi Invitational 2nd/5 (238 pts.) Final
 
February
Fri., Feb. 12 at NEAC Championship 2nd/4 (139.5 pts.) Final
Sat., Feb. 13 at NEAC Championship % 2nd/4 (325.5 pts.) Final
Sun., Feb. 14 at NEAC Championship % 1st/4 (508.5 pts.) Final
 
October
Sat., Oct. 15 at Hartwick Relays No Team Scoring
Sat., Oct. 22 at Buffalo State L, 184-65
Sat., Oct. 29 at Oswego State L, 132-50
 
November
Sat., Nov. 05 vs. Utica L, 48-40
Sat., Nov. 19 vs. Alfred State L, 94-26
 
December
Sat., Dec. 03 vs. Gallaudet University * L, 103-64
  vs. SUNY Cobleskill * L, 130-55
 
January
Fri., Jan. 13 at Utica L, 169-40
  vs. Alfred University @ at Utica College L, 182-31
Sat., Jan. 14 vs. Pitt-Bradford L, 58-34
Tue., Jan. 17 vs. Penn State-Altoona L, 77-17
Sat., Jan. 21 at Cazenovia * W, 106-53
 
February
Fri., Feb. 10 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) %
Sat., Feb. 11 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) %
Sun., Feb. 12 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) % Third Place / 337 Points
 
October
Sat., Oct. 21 at Cortland Pumpkin Relays 5th Place
Sat., Oct. 28 vs. Oswego State L, 59-29
 
November
Sat., Nov. 04 at Utica L, 162-61
  vs. Roberts Wesleyan @ Utica, N.Y. W, 130-57
Sat., Nov. 11 vs. Gallaudet * @ Cedar Crest College L, 138-99
 
December
Sat., Dec. 02 at SUNY Cobleskill * L, 124-108
 
January
Sat., Jan. 13 at Pitt-Bradford Cancelled
  vs. Buffalo State @ Pitt-Bradford Cancelled
Tue., Jan. 16 at Penn State-Altoona Cancelled
Sat., Jan. 20 at Pitt-Bradford L, 124-52
  vs. Penn State-Behrend @ Pitt-Bradford L, 171-25
Wed., Jan. 24 vs. SUNY Delhi W, 74-19
Sat., Jan. 27 vs. Cazenovia @ William Smith; Geneva, N.Y. W, 83-42
 
February
Fri., Feb. 16 at NEAC Championship % Day 1 Results
Sat., Feb. 17 at NEAC Championship % Day 2 Results
Sun., Feb. 18 at NEAC Championship % Day 3 Results
 
October
Sat., Oct. 20 at Cortland Pumpkin Relays Fourth in team scoring
Sat., Oct. 27 at Oswego State L, 148-31
 
November
Sat., Nov. 03 vs. Utica L, 62-9
Sat., Nov. 10 at Gallaudet L, 115-47 10 a.m.
 
December
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. SUNY Cobleskill W, 89-27
  vs. Roberts Wesleyan L, 77-72
 
January
Sat., Jan. 12 at Buffalo State L, 168-39
  vs. Pitt-Bradford @ Buffalo State College L, 104-47
Tue., Jan. 15 vs. Penn State-Altoona L, 73-3
Sat., Jan. 19 at Mount Saint Mary Invitational Cancelled
Wed., Jan. 23 at SUNY Delhi W, 277-261
Sat., Jan. 26 vs. Cazenovia @ William Smith College W, 82-21
 
February
Fri., Feb. 15 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) % Day 1 Results
Sat., Feb. 16 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) % Day 2 Results
Sun., Feb. 17 at NEAC Championship (Cazenovia College) % Second Place / 354 Points
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event