Date Teams Event Results Links
January
Fri., Jan. 25 Wells Utica, N.Y. 0
  SUNYIT Invitational
  Wells Utica, NY 0
  SUNYIT Tournament
Sat., Jan. 26 Mount Ida Marcy, N.Y. 3
  SUNYIT Invitational
  Bard Utica, N.Y. 3
  SUNYIT Invitational
 
February
Sat., Feb. 02 Wells   3
  Wells   3
Sat., Feb. 09 Wells   3
  Wells   3
Fri., Feb. 22 SUNY Poly   3
  Wells College Invitational
  Cazenovia   0
  Wells College Invitational
 
March
Sat., Mar. 02 Gallaudet *   1
  Cazenovia *   0
  Wells College Invitational
Sun., Mar. 03 Penn St.-Altoona   3
  Wells College Invitational
  Rust   3
  Wells College Invitational
Fri., Mar. 08 Polytechnic (N.Y.) York College, Jamaica, N.Y. 1
  York Invitational
  Wells York College, Jamaica, N.Y. 0
  York Invitational
Sat., Mar. 09 Wells York College, Jamaica, N.Y. 0
  York Invitational
  Wells York College, Jamaica, N.Y. 0
  York Invitational
Tue., Mar. 19 Wells * ^   1
Fri., Mar. 22 Wells Rochester, N.Y. 0
  Nazareth College Invitational Nazareth ranked No. 1 in AVCA Poll
  Ramapo Rochester, N.Y. 3
  Nazareth College Invitational
Sat., Mar. 23 Rivier Rochester, N.Y. 3
  Nazareth College Invitational Rivier ranked No. 15 in AVCA Poll
  D'Youville Rochester, N.Y. 3
  Nazareth College Invitational
Sat., Mar. 30 Hilbert   3
  Keuka   3
 
April
Sat., Apr. 06 Lancaster Bible * Hosted by SUNYIT 3
  Wells *   1
 
January
Fri., Jan. 24 Wentworth SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) 3
  Hilbert SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) 3
Sat., Jan. 25 Bard SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) 2
  Wells SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) 3
 
February
Sat., Feb. 01 Wells Sarah Lawrence (Bronxville, N.Y.) 1
  Wells   3
Fri., Feb. 07 Wells Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) 1
Sat., Feb. 08 Sage Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) 0
  Wells   0
Tue., Feb. 11 Cazenovia *   0
Sat., Feb. 15 Wells *   0
  Keuka * SUNYIT (Marcy, N.Y.) 2
Fri., Feb. 21 Wells Bard (Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y.) 3
  Wells   3
Sat., Feb. 22 CCNY Bard (Annandale-on-Hudson, N.Y.) 0
Fri., Feb. 28 D'Youville   0
 
March
Sat., Mar. 01 Cazenovia *   0
  Lancaster Bible *   2
Sat., Mar. 08 Wells   3
  Penn St.-Altoona Cazenovia (Cazenovia, N.Y.) 2
Fri., Mar. 21 Rhode Island C.C. # Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) 1
  Exhibition
Sat., Mar. 22 Wells Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) 3
  Wells Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) 2
Sat., Mar. 29 Wells * ^ Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) 3
  SUNY Poly * Keuka (Keuka Park, N.Y.) 3
Sun., Mar. 30 Wells   0
  Elmira ranked No. 11 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
  Wells Elmira (Elmira, N.Y.) 0
  Nazareth ranked No. 9 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
 
April
Sat., Apr. 05 Wells *   1
 
January
Fri., Jan. 23 Vassar SUNY Poly 3
  Mount Ida SUNYIT 0
Sat., Jan. 24 D'Youville SUNY Poly 1
  Wells   0
Sat., Jan. 31 SUNY Poly *   1
  Penn St.-Behrend   3
 
February
Fri., Feb. 06 Thiel Nazareth 3
  Wells Nazareth 0
Sat., Feb. 07 Wells Nazareth 3
  Elmira Nazareth 3
  Elmira ranked No. 15 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
Fri., Feb. 13 Wells * Medaille 3
Sat., Feb. 14 Wells *   0
  Wells * Medaille 0
Fri., Feb. 20 Wells *   3
Sat., Feb. 21 Lancaster Bible * SUNY Poly 0
  Penn St.-Altoona * SUNY Poly 3
Fri., Feb. 27 Stevenson Elmira 3
  Wells Elmira 0
  Nazareth ranked No. 6 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
Sat., Feb. 28 Wells   0
  Elmira ranked No. 15 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
 
March
Sat., Mar. 07 Wells Juniata 2
  Wells   0
  Juniata ranked No. 4 in AVCA DIII Coaches Poll
Sat., Mar. 14 Hilbert * SUNY Poly 1
  D'Youville * SUNY Poly 3
Sun., Mar. 15 Medaille * SUNY Poly 3
Fri., Mar. 20 Wells *   3
Sat., Mar. 21 Keuka * Lancaster Bible 1
  Wells * Lancaster Bible 3
Fri., Mar. 27 SUNY Poly *   3
 
April
Sat., Apr. 04 New Jersey City   0
  Penn St.-Behrend   3
Sat., Apr. 11 Wells % at Buffalo, N.Y. (Medaille) 0
  NEAC Postseason
 
January
Fri., Jan. 22 Kean Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) 3
  Kean ranked No. 11 in AVCA Division III Poll
  Wells Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) 3
Sat., Jan. 23 Vassar Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) 3
  Bard Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) 1
Sat., Jan. 30 Regis (Mass.) Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) 2
  Newbury at Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) 0
Sun., Jan. 31 Daniel Webster   3
 
February
Sat., Feb. 06 Wells Huntingdon, Pa. 1
  Wells   1
Sat., Feb. 13 Wells * Buffalo, N.Y. (Medaille) 1
  Wells * Buffalo, N.Y. (Medaille) 1
Sun., Feb. 14 Wells *   1
Sat., Feb. 20 Wilson * Keuka Park, N.Y. (Keuka) 0
Sun., Feb. 21 Lancaster Bible * Keuka Park, N.Y. (Keuka) 0
  Penn St.-Altoona * Keuka Park, N.Y. (Keuka) 3
Fri., Feb. 26 Wells   0
  Elmira ranked No. 11 in AVCA Division III Poll
  Wells Elmira, N.Y. (Elmira) 1
  Nazareth ranked No. 5 in AVCA Division III Poll
 
March
Tue., Mar. 01 Wells *   0
Sat., Mar. 05 Penn St.-Behrend   3
Sun., Mar. 06 Wittenberg   3
Wed., Mar. 09 Keuka *   1
Sat., Mar. 12 D'Youville * Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) 0
  Medaille * Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) 3
Sun., Mar. 13 Hilbert * Marcy, N.Y. (SUNY Poly) 3
Fri., Mar. 18 Wells * Altoona, Pa. (Penn St.-Altoona) 3
Sat., Mar. 19 Wells * Altoona, Pa. (Penn St.-Altoona) 3
  Wells *   1
Wed., Mar. 23 Wells *   1
Thu., Mar. 24 SUNY Poly *   3
 
April
Sat., Apr. 02 Wells   0
  Vassar ranked No. 8 in AVCA Division III Poll
 
January
Fri., Jan. 20 Elms Utica, N.Y. 3
  2017 SUNY-IT Tournament
  #5 Stevenson SUNY Poly 3
Sat., Jan. 21 #8 Vassar SUNY Poly 3
  Cairn SUNY Poly 0
Sat., Jan. 28 Wells Juniata 1
  Wells   0
 
February
Fri., Feb. 03 Lancaster Bible * Marcy, N.Y. 3
  NEAC Crossover @ SUNY Poly
Sat., Feb. 04 Wilson * Utica, N.Y. - SUNY Poly 0
  Penn St.-Altoona * Utica, N.Y. - SUNY Poly 3
Sat., Feb. 11 Wells   3
  Wells York College; Jamaica, N.Y. 3
Wed., Feb. 15 Wells *   3
Sat., Feb. 18 Wells   0
  Wells Springfield, Mass. 0
Thu., Feb. 23 Keuka *   0
 
March
Wed., Mar. 01 Sage   0
Sat., Mar. 04 Hilbert * Keuka College 0
  Medaille * Keuka College 1
Sun., Mar. 05 D'Youville * Keuka College 1
Sat., Mar. 18 Wells * Cresson, Pa. - Mt. Aloysius College 2
Sun., Mar. 19 Wells * Cresson, Pa. - Mt. Aloysius College 3
  Lancaster Bible * Cresson, Pa. - Mt. Aloysius College 1
Wed., Mar. 22 Wells *   3
Sat., Mar. 25 CCNY Wilkes University; Wilkes-Barre, Pa. 0
  Wells   3
Tue., Mar. 28 SUNY Poly *   3
 
April
Sat., Apr. 01 Wells *   0
  NEAC Crossover
  Wells * D'youville College; Buffalo, N.Y. 3
Sun., Apr. 02 Wells * D'youville College; Buffalo, N.Y. 3
Sat., Apr. 08 Bard   0
Fri., Apr. 14 Wells % at Penn State Altoona 3
  NEAC Semifinal
Sat., Apr. 15 Wells %   1
 
January
Fri., Jan. 19 #4 Vassar Marcy, NY 1
  #10 Wentworth Marcy, N.Y. 3
Sat., Jan. 20 Johnson & Wales (RI) Marcy, NY 2
  Elms Marcy, NY 3
Fri., Jan. 26 Cairn Elmira, N.Y. 1
Sat., Jan. 27 Thiel Elmira, N.Y. 1
  Wells   2
 
February
Sat., Feb. 03 Wells   3
  Emmanuel (Mass.) Albany, NY 0
Fri., Feb. 09 Wells   3
Sat., Feb. 10 Wells   0
Fri., Feb. 16 Wells   0
  Johnson & Wales (RI) Nazareth College 1
Sat., Feb. 17 St. John Fisher Nazareth College 1
  Lasell Nazareth College 0
Sat., Feb. 24 Wells * ^   3
 
March
Fri., Mar. 02 Wells    
Sat., Mar. 03 Purchase Keuka, N.Y.  
Mon., Mar. 05 Penn St.-Behrend   0
Sat., Mar. 10 Wells Alvernia University 0
  Wells   3
Sat., Mar. 17 Wells *   3
Sun., Mar. 18 Wells *   3
Sun., Mar. 25 D'Youville *   0
Fri., Mar. 30 Wells *   3
Sat., Mar. 31 Wells *   1
 
April
Fri., Apr. 06 Wilson *   0
Sat., Apr. 07 Penn St.-Altoona *   1
  Bard   0
Sat., Apr. 14 SUNY Poly % Lancaster, Pa. 1
  NEAC Tournament, Semifinal
Sun., Apr. 15 Wells %   1
  NEAC Final
 
January
Fri., Jan. 18 Endicott Pittsford, N.Y. 3
  Wentworth Pittsford, N.Y. 1
Fri., Jan. 25 D'Youville Marcy, NY 1
  Thiel Marcy, NY 0
Sat., Jan. 26 Geneva Marcy, N.Y. 1
  Nazareth Marcy, N.Y. 3
 
February
Fri., Feb. 01 Wells Nazareth College 3
Sat., Feb. 02 Elms Nazareth College 1
  Thiel Nazareth College 2
Tue., Feb. 05 Wells   0
  Re-scheduled from Jan. 19.
Sat., Feb. 09 Wells *   1
  Rivier Marcy, N.Y. 3
Sun., Feb. 10 Wells *   3
Thu., Feb. 14 Wells *   3
Sat., Feb. 23 Wells Nashua, N.H. 2
  Wells   3
Tue., Feb. 26 Wells   3
 
March
Fri., Mar. 01 Misericordia   0
  Lasell   0
  Wells College Tournament
Sat., Mar. 02 Purchase   0
  Daemen   1
Sat., Mar. 16 #11 Lancaster Bible *   3
  John Jay   0
Sun., Mar. 17 Wilson *   0
  Penn St.-Behrend   0
Sat., Mar. 23 Wells *   0
Sun., Mar. 24 Wells *   3
Thu., Mar. 28 Keuka *   0
Sat., Mar. 30 Wells Elmira, N.Y. 3
  Wells   3
 
April
Tue., Apr. 02 St. John Fisher   1
Fri., Apr. 05 St. Elizabeth *   0
Sat., Apr. 06 SUNY Poly *   0
Sat., Apr. 13 SUNY Poly % Lancaster, Pa. 0
  NEAC Semifinal
Sun., Apr. 14 Wells %   3
  NEAC Final
Fri., Apr. 19 Wells % Hoboken, N.J. 3
  NCAA First Round
Sat., Apr. 20 Wells %   2
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
% Post season
Bold team: Home event